Bayreuth

Lauterbach & Scholz
Löhestrasse 11
95444 Bayreuth
Tel: +49 921 75 66 110
www.lauterbach-scholz.de

Kontakt:
Norbert Scholz
scholz@lauterbach-scholz.de

Mainz

Graffert Baur Kern Großmann
Rechtsanwälte
Walpodenstraße 19
55116 Mainz
Tel. +49 6131 27 07 70
www.gbkg.de

Kontakt:
Markus Kern
kern@gbkg.de

Bergisch Gladbach

D+H Dr. Dedy & Heister GmbH
Laurentiusstraße 44 – 46
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. +49 2202 936 55 0
www.dedy-heister.de

Kontakt:
Lothar Heister
l.heister@dedy-heister.de

Bergisch Gladbach

KMU GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft
Laurentiusstraße 44 – 46
51465 Bergisch Gladbach
Tel. +49  6103 90 20 30

Kontakt:
Ulrich Krippner
Ulrich.Krippner@Krippner-Schroth.de

Graz – Österreich

DH Treuhand
Am Leonhardbach 10 b
A-8010 Graz
Tel: +43 316 32 51 37
www.dh-treuhand.at

Kontakt:
Dieter Hafner
hafner@dh-treuhand.at

Hamburg/Schenefeld

Budde Heidenreich und Partner
Altonaer Chaussee 63
22869 Schenefeld
Tel. +49 40 83 93 32 0
www.bhup.de

Kontakt:
Martin Grollmann
m.grollmann@bhup.de

Stans/Luzern – Schweiz

Auditrium AG
Stansstaderstrasse 90
CH-6370 Stans
Tel. +41 41 612 07 70
www.auditrium.ch

Kontakt:
Urs Rindlisbacher
info@auditrium.ch

Bayreuth

Globotax e. V.
Verein für internationales Steuerrecht
Weidmannsgesees 13
Bayreuth
Deutschland

Kontakt:
Ulrich Krippner
stb@krippner-schroth.de